Three months after the release of Vuelo Nocturno, Umoja has solicited from their contemporaries for an elaborate project: Vuelo Nocturno Remix EP. This time the gloves are truly off; genre categorization is non- existent, reinterpretation of the original works is their sole aim.

Staying true to their mantra of ‘Unity’, the sunshine duo have elicited remixes from the likes of Prace, Oby Nine, El Búho, Bleepolar, Dany F, Deela and Signs Of Ignorance – all phenomenal artist-producers in their own right. Vuelo Nocturno Remix as a body of work is substantially varied in style, arrangement and composition. The EP takes on a conversational approach with each producer responding to a musical idea instigated by Umoja.

Vuelo Nocturno Remix EP is INI Movement’s 13th release out on all major online music platforms as of 2nd December 2013.

Mastered By: J. De la Porte (Umoja)
Artwork: Umoja
Remix by: Prace

Prace Remix – La Piragua

Title : La Piragua (Prace remix)
Release Date : december 2, 2013
Label :
Catalog ref. : INI013
Format : Digital Download